The Happiness of Delicious Feeling

The pursuit of happiness through the senses

The Good Mood! March 11, 2009

bosque_08

When Booooooom! featured Bosque and it caught my eye and found a place in my heart. Much of their work is playful but with very simple philosophies.  The Good Mood! is probably easily attainable if people believed in Fun For Ever.

bosque_05One of the biggest pleasures for me is listening to music. My ipod has been on death’s dock for a wee while now but I have a replacement and today when I walked to work and had a full journey of music, I realised how much I missed having this. I also realised that due to my short attention span the only time I truly listened was when I was walking.

So with music back in my life, I have been busy discovering the new and also the old.

Tonight, I will go to bed enveloped by the sweet sounds of Vera’s Take Me To The Bridge. Tomorrow I will wake up to a buen dia, por su puesto.

buen-dia

 

2 Responses to “The Good Mood!”

  1. tommydigital Says:

    Hello! WHERE can I get this mug? Imagine how good tea would taste out of that!

  2. Audrey Khew Says:

    Sorry! I tried looking for it but i can’t find it. Any kind of beverage would taste good in a buen dia mug.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.