Stopping at Happy Station

It is so nice to discover something new. It is nice, even when it’s not new. But it is to you, because you’ve only just discovered it (21 years later in this case).

One Friday, at Cocadisco in The Dolphin I found myself in Happy Station. Although to be honest, the DJ actually played Colour My Love. It has been approximately 3 weeks since I discovered Fun Fun and I have since bought a cd to tie me over until I get my hands on some vinyl.

Listening and dancing to the album has brought me endless waves of Fun Fun. I urge you to seek some Fun Fun. It’s happy music.

One thought on “Stopping at Happy Station

Leave a Reply

