Drink this cake (enjoy Coca Cola)

What do you bake for someone who loves coca cola? This recipe is easy to make and fun to decorate.

I found myself free on a Tuesday night this week and decided that I would bake.

I stopped off at the supermarket after work and walked home with my bag of baking ingredients, excited and impatient to see the finished result.

coca cola cupcake
coca cola cupcake

I bought a bag of fizzy cola bottles and some straws. I sat and listened to Human League and sang along while I frosted the cupcakes. I placed a fizzy cola in the middle and stuck a straw in it.

One thought on “Drink this cake (enjoy Coca Cola)

Leave a Reply

